关于班菲

虚拟现实
  • <p>16年化妆品行业经验。</p>

    16年化妆品行业经验。

    产品不仅深受国内消费者的青睐,还远销东南亚、中东、非洲、东欧、西欧、南美、北美等地区。

  • <p>所有的化妆配方都是无残忍和纯素的</p>

    所有的化妆配方都是无残忍和纯素的

    产品系列包括眼影、口红、唇彩、润唇膏、眉笔、眼线笔、睫毛膏、粉底、高光、遮瑕、散粉、粉饼等,对肌肤无任何伤害。

  • <p>拥有多项认证的认证公司</p>

    拥有多项认证的认证公司

    经过7年的发展,班菲彩妆已获得ISO22716、GMP、SGS、FDA认证,拥有自己的技术研发团队、大型GMPC生产车间、现代化全自动生产设备。

  • <p>为banffee客户提供一站式服务</p>

    为banffee客户提供一站式服务

    Banffee可以为我们的合作伙伴提供定制配方、定制包装、免费设计、运输服务和售后服务。

工厂车间和设备

我们拥有自己的GMPC实验室和100000级无尘车间。进口口红罐头机,眼影压机,消毒设备,收缩包装机均先进,以保证自有品牌彩妆质量。欢迎与我们合作。

  • 厂房
    厂房
  • 厂房
    厂房
  • 厂房
    厂房
  • 厂房
    厂房
  • 厂房
    厂房
  • 厂房
    厂房
    • 2022

      砥砺前行,我们在路上,不断优化我们的产品和我们的产品市场结构和我们的服务,把国内外中高端市场作为公司未来的发展方向,进一步加大新产品研发力度和市场拓展

    • 2022
    • 2021

      公司已经初具规模。根据发展需要,公司在广州花都设立了班夫跨境外贸部,致力于帮助国外客户进行品牌孵化,提供咨询、设计、打样、测试、生产、物流等服务

    • 2021
    • 2019

      经过几年的积累和沉淀,我们服务的客户遍布全球,孵化了2000多个品牌。为了更好的提升国外客户的体验,快速选品,我们建立了独立站banffeemakeup.com和banffeecosmetics.com


    • 2019
    • 2016 年
      ​​​​​​​​​

      工厂先后通过ISO、SGS、FDA、NSF等认证

    • 2016 年
    • 2015

      为更好地服务客户、控制质量、提高效率、缩短生产周期,成立了多利夫工厂,并建设了10000多平方米规模的GMPC车间。

    • 2015
    • 2014

      凭借对客户的热情和对客户产品质量的有效监控,我们在广州建立了实验基地,拥有先进的检测设备和仪器,专注于化妆品检测

    • 2014
    • 2012

      通过与美妆品牌的接触,我们知道他们需要解决产品在中国的加工对接问题。我们成立了专门的团队,为这些客户提供从筛选供应商、采购、跟进生产、发货的全方位服务。

    • 2012
    • 2009

      方正grice凭借对美的热爱,在香港正式成立banffee彩妆工作室,销售进口美妆产品

    • 2009

实力认证

为控制化妆品产品质量,规范化妆品生产流程,我司已获得ISO 22716、GMPC、SGS、FDA认证,让消费者更放心使用我们的化妆品。​​​​​​​

  • 食品和药物管理局
    食品和药物管理局
    在美国,化妆品受 FDA 食品安全与营养中心 (CFSAN) 监管。我们的产品已向 VCRP 备案,并已获得 FDA 批准,以证明我们使用的化妆品配方中的任何成分均符合 FDA 标准。
  • MSDS
    MSDS
    材料安全数据表 (MSDS) 是一份技术文件,提供有关受控产品的详细和全面信息,涉及: 1. 接触产品的健康影响 2. 与产品的处理、储存或使用相关的危害评估 3. 措施保护有暴露风险的工人 4. 应急程序。
  • SGS
    SGS
    SGS 是世界领先的检验、验证、测试和认证公司。此外,SGS 是全球公认的质量和诚信基准。我们通过了SGS认证,证明我们的生产过程是按照国际标准控制的。
  • GMPC
    GMPC
    立足客户健康保障,通过GMPC认证,确认生产企业的硬件、设施、卫生、人员和管理制度均达到相应水平,产品质量得到稳定控制。确认我企业各项条件均符合GMP要求。
  • 国际标准化组织
    国际标准化组织
    ISO(国际标准化组织)是一个独立的非政府国际组织,负责制定标准以确保产品、服务和系统的质量、安全和效率。

保持联系 

如果您对我们的产品或服务有任何疑问,请随时联系客户服务团队。 为与品牌相关的每个人提供独特的体验。  我们为您提供优惠的价格和最优质的产品。

Chat
Now

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

ABOUT BANFFEE

VR
  • <p>16 years of experience in the Cosmetics area.</p>

    16 years of experience in the Cosmetics area.

    The products are not only favored by domestic consumers, but also exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, South America, North America, and other regions.

  • <p>All makeup formula are cruelty free and vegan</p>

    All makeup formula are cruelty free and vegan

    Product series include eyeshadow, lipstick, lipgloss, lip balm, eyebrow, eyeliner, mascara, foundation, highlighter, concealer, loose powder, pressed powder, etc.All cause no harm to skin.

  • <p>Verified company with many certifications</p>

    Verified company with many certifications

    After 7 years of development, Banffee Makeup has obtained ISO22716, GMP, SGS, FDA certifications, and has its own technology research and development team, large-scale GMPC production workshop,modern fully automatic production equipment.

  • <p>one-stop service for banffee customers</p>

    one-stop service for banffee customers

    Banffee can provide customized formula, customized packages, free design,shipping service and also after-sales service to our partners.

Factory Workshop and Equipment

We have our own GMPC laboratory and 100000 dust-free workshop.The imported lipstick Canning machine, Eyeshadow Pressing machine, Disinfection equipment, and shrink wrap machines are all advanced to guarantee the Private label makeups quality. Welcome to work with us.

  • Factory workshop
    Factory workshop
  • Factory workshop
    Factory workshop
  • Factory workshop
    Factory workshop
  • Factory workshop
    Factory workshop
  • Factory workshop
    Factory workshop
  • Factory workshop
    Factory workshop
    • 2022

      Forge ahead, we are on the road, continue to optimize our products and our product market structure and our services, take domestic and foreign mid-to-high-end markets as the company's future development direction, and further increase new product research and development and market expansion

    • 2022
    • 2021

      The company has already taken shape. According to development needs, the company has set up Banff Cross-border Foreign Trade Department in Huadu, Guangzhou, dedicated to helping foreign customers with brand incubation, providing consulting, design, proofing, testing, production, logistics and other services

    • 2021
    • 2019

      After several years of accumulation and precipitation, the customers we serve have spread all over the world, and more than 2,000 brands have been incubated. In order to better improve the experience of foreign customers and quickly select products, we have established independent stations, banffeemakeup.com and banffeecosmetics.com


    • 2019
    • 2016
      ​​​​​​​

      The factory has successively passed ISO, SGS, FDA, NSF and other certifications

    • 2016
    • 2015

      In order to better serve customers, control quality, improve efficiency and reduce production cycle, the doriff factory was established, and a GMPC workshop with a scale of over 10,000 square meters was built.

    • 2015
    • 2014

      With our enthusiasm for customers and effective monitoring of customer product quality, we have built an experimental base in Guangzhou with advanced testing equipment and instruments, focusing on cosmetics testing

    • 2014
    • 2012

      Through contact with beauty brands, we know that they need to solve the problem of product processing and docking in China. We set up a special team to provide these customers with full service from screening suppliers, purchasing, following up production, and shipping.

    • 2012
    • 2009

      With her passion for beauty, Founder grice officially established banffee makeup studio in Hong Kong to sell imported beauty products

    • 2009

Strength certification

In order to control the quality of cosmetics products and standardize cosmetics production process, our company has obtained ISO 22716, GMPC, SGS, FDA certification, to make consumers more assured of the use of our cosmetics products.​​​​​​​

  • FDA
    FDA
    In the United States, cosmetics are regulated by the FDA's Center for Food Safety and Nutrition (CFSAN). Our products have been filed with the VCRP and have been approved by the FDA to certify that any ingredients in the cosmetic formulations we used are in compliance with FDA standards.
  • MSDS
    MSDS
    A material safety data sheet (MSDS)is a technical document which provides detailed and comprehensive information on a controlled product related to: 1. health effects of exposure to the product 2. hazard evaluation related to the product’s handling, storage or use 3. measure to protect workers at risk of exposure 4. emergency procedures.
  • SGS
    SGS
    SGS is the world's leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company. Also, SGS is the globally recognized benchmark for quality and integrity. We have passed SGS certification, which proves that our production process is controlled in accordance with international standards.
  • GMPC
    GMPC
    Based on the health protection of customers, we have passed the GMPC certification, confirming that the hardware, facilities, sanitation, personnel and management system of the production enterprise have reached the corresponding level, product quality has been stable control. It confirms that all aspects of the conditions of our enterprise are in line with GMP requirements.
  • ISO
    ISO
    ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is an independent, non-governmental, international organization that develops standards to ensure the quality, safety, and efficiency of products, services, and systems.

GET IN TOUCH 

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English